Login
Search

Sustainability Resource Guide

Sustainability Resource Guide (PDF)

  

Sustainability Resources

AIM Academy: Service Learning 
 
Boyer Sudduth Environmental Consultants
Mary Ann Boyer
215-260-9178
maboyer61@gmail.com
 
Crefeld School: Community Service
www.crefeld.org/curriculum/Community-Service-Learning/index.aspx

Delaware Valley Green Building Council
www.dvgbc.org 
 
Delaware Valley Green Building Council’s Green Apple Day of Service
www.dvgbc.org/greenschools/green-apple-day-service

Denney Electric
Jack Schlegel
610-444-2170
jschlegel@dennyelectricsupply.com
www.denneyelectric.com

Fairmount Park Conservancy
www.fairmountparkconservancy.org 

Friends of the Wissahickon
www.fow.org 

Friends School Haverford: Environmental Education
www.friendshaverford.org/about/ourcampus.php 
 
Germantown Academy: Green Ambassador’s Program
www.gagreen.blogspot.com 
www.germantownacademy.net 

Germantown Friends School: Environmental Stewardship
www.germantownfriends.org/campus-life/whats-green-at-gfs/index.aspx 

Haverford College Greening Program
www.haverford.edu/greening_haverford 

Montgomery School: Environmental Responsibility
David Kline
dkline@montgomeryschool.org
www.montgomeryschool.org 

Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts (PAFA): Grumman Greenhouse
www.pafa.org/About/Lenfest-Plaza/Grumman-Greenhouse/1143 

Pennsylvania Horticultural Society
www.phsonline.org

Rumphius Foundation
www.rumphiusfoundation.org

St. Andrew’s School: Environmental Sustainability
www.standrews-de.org/schoollife/environmental-sustainability/index.aspx

Springside Chestnut Hill Academy: Green Initiatives
www.sch.org/green?rc=0

Stacy Levy: Environmental Artist
www.stacylevy.com/

Sustainable Choices
Dottie Baumgarten
215-870-5650
dottiebaumgarten@gmail.com
www.sustainchoices.net 

Synergy Electrical Sales
Paul Rudalavage
215-882-0586
paulr@ses95.com
www.synergyelectricalsales.com 

Westtown School: Sustainability Program
Judy Asselin
Judy.Asselin@westtown.edu
www.westtown.edu/page.cfm?p=529 

WRT
Joseph W. Healy
215.732.5215
JHealy@wrtdesign.com
www.wrtdesign.com
 
W.S. Cumby Builders & Construction Managers
 
  
search login